Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

I am an open-minded girl that loves life with everything that it brings. I am friendly, flirty, sensual, talkative and with a very good sense of humour. Lets share our inner most sexual feelings, desires, and fantasies together dont be shy! we can explore just about anything.. and both have a lot of fun too!... I hope you will find me intelligent/relaxing and stimulating. I'm a typical girl who like to play around and have some fun. lol. I'm an adventurous girl that like to try different things that comes my way. hehehe. if u will ask what I'm into well...I'm into everything but it depends on you if you if you can handle me. LOL. There are time like surprise and some times not. I'm a straight to the point person.anything i say i mean it. In some circumstances i can go with the flow. im a fun girl to be with. i like some people join me on my world of fun and plus i am a party type girl. I can be also a all around girl but get me wrong. I may have different mood in every day living but it depends on that. it may be serious, funny, or wild or naughty. I am a on the go girl. GO GO GO. I'm a open minded girl open to anything that is around me and everything you say to i am open...If u read in between the lines i am a playfull type of girl at a young age. like to explore anything that comes my way and that makes me get interested and satisfies me. to be honest i am a spoild brat girl here wat i want is wat i get. LOL thats y i said i want a man who can carry my needs. LOL. but well thats life. i am willing to talk what ever is under the sun. I’m an elegant girl, a real coquette with delicate features. I was said that my charm is irresistible. Would you like to check it? I’m sensitive and gentle. I dream to give all my tenderness to my beloved. I like to keep myself in a good shape and I have to admit that my appearence is quite important for me. Though I care more about inner world then just appearance. I’m keen on sports and I like to keep myself fit. I enjoy different kinds of music - from lounge to r’n’b. It helps me to raise my mood and fills with positive energy. I admire nature and I like to stay outdoors. It helps to relax and maintain life energy. By my nature I am cheerful and calm. I dislike brawls. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm just a naughty american girl who's found her calling: sharing her sexuality with those who like to have fun! Who knew someone so timid before could become such an exhibitionist? I can remember how nervous I was my first time on cam... but then I got so turned on from the "taboo" of talking dirty to strangers and showing off my young body to people all over the world. Now I can't give it up!I love to tease and tantalise in my room, then when we're chatting one-on-one let's share fantasies together so we can both drift off into some sexy playtime. Tell me what turns you on, and I will do all I can to make it fun for both of us. Don't be afraid to bring up unusual ideas, I am continually fascinated by all the unique fantasies and fetishes I've been privileged to share. in private, or anything at all for that matter. The better we know eachother, the hotter our playtime will be love foot fetish boys and I've been told that I have really nice feet. sweet: Im very open person and Im happy when persons around me are happy! I think that I differ from other people, I always show my emotions to people. I don’t like to hide neither bad nor good feelings. I am always honest and open. I am easy-going and can find a common language with totally different people with different characters. I love camping and traveling I find it very interesting and even adventurous. Actually I prefer an active life-style.

katrina_calma69 , 31 years old

Brisbane, Australia

Seeking man age from 25 till 65

I speak: English
Relation type: Any
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 85 lbs. (39 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Some college
My speciality: Foreign Languages, Music, Art
My job: Other
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Dining out, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Movies / Videos, Watching sports

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Green Tea, Milk, White Wine, Red Wine
My food: Vegetarian, Other
Favourite music: Disco, Jazz, Pop
My favourite sport: Basketball, Volleyball, Swimming, Dances
Sense of humor: Other
Entertainment: well, i love listening to music, watching dvds, playing video games and a little sports